Skip to product information
1 of 105

Ethnotek

Cyclo Laptop Bag

Cyclo Laptop Bag

Regular price €139,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €139,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Farbe:

The Cyclo Laptop Sling Bag fits 13-16” MacBook Pro and most PC laptops and is a great work bag for those looking for a stylish and functional bag without any fuss. The main roll-top compartment is great for quickly loading gear in and out of the bag and features a slip pocket on the back wall to fit A4 (Letter) sized documents. The padded laptop compartment can be accessed at the back of the bag without having to open the main compartment, great for airport security or if you’re in a rush. The elastic mesh side pockets are great for water bottles, phone or sunglasses and the front zipper pocket has a built-in organizer for smaller accessories. The shoulder strap is adjustable and has a removable shoulder pad for extra comfort. To complete the package, this awesome bag comes with a built-in rain cover to protect your gear if you unexpectedly get caught in the elements.

Material

Water resistant 600 denier PET eco-tech fabric made from recycled plastic bottles

Dimensions

Dimensions: 37.5cm x 32.5 x 12.5cm (15” x 13” x 5”)
Laptop Fitting: 15-16" MacBook Pro & Most 15” PC laptops
Laptop compartment size: 37.5cm x 27.5 x 2.5cm (15” x 11” x 1”)
Material Composition: 50% polyester 40% cotton 10% nylon
Weight: 1.15lbs (0.52kg)
Volume: 15-18 liters

Care instructions

To protect the fabric and the color fastness of the handmade fabrics we recommend using a rain cover in bad weather.

View full details

Description

The Cyclo Laptop Sling Bag is a rolltop shoulder bag that can expand in size based on the items you put inside. The padded and scratch-resistant laptop compartment can fit 13-16” MacBook Pro and most 15” PC laptops. The laptop sleeve can be accessed from the outside without having to roll open the main compartment, which is convenient at airport security or while you’re in a hurry. There are two stretch-mesh expanding side pockets for water bottles, mobile phone or sunglasses. The front zipper pocket has a built-in organizer that is fits a small notebook, tech accessories, passport, cables and pens. The main compartment rolls open to give access to a 15-18 liter storage volume, an A4 (letter) sized document pocket and mesh zipper pocket. The entire bag is lined with water-resistant honeycomb rip-stop lining to protect your contents from the elements. As an extra layer of protection the Cyclo Laptop Sling Bag comes with a built-in rain cover the unfolds from the base of the bag and wraps around the whole bag to repel rain and snow. The bag can be worn by a dual-adjusting seatbelt nylon shoulder strap with removable shoulder pad. It’s designed to be comfortable on left and right-handed wearers and fits all body types. The strap also has a cross-body connector strap that is great for when the bag is worn high on the back to prevent the bag from swinging around to the front when cycling or tying your shoes.

Features

  • Padded and scratch-resistant laptop compartment fits up to 16” MacBook Pro and most 15” PC laptops
  • Water resistant 600 denier PET eco-tech fabric made from recycled plastic bottles
  • Built-in seam sealed 70d taffeta rain cover to protect from rain and snow
  • Front pocket with built-in organizer for cables, hard drives, mouse, headphones, passport & other work accessories.
  • Dual adjusting shoulder strap with padded & removable shoulder pad fits right and left-handed wearers and all body types
  • Two stretch-mesh expanding side pockets for water bottle, phone or sun glasses.
  • Roll top main compartment can expand from 15 to 18 liters to fit your bulky items
  • Internal document pocket fits A4 (Letter sized) documents, magazines and notebooks.
  • Large zipper mesh pocket on front of document pocket is great for securing cables and other electronics.
  • Top handle is great for moving the bag when not wearing it.
  • Water resistant honeycomb rip-stop internal lining
  • Stainless steel zipper pullers
  • YKK® zippers

Size & Weight

Dimensions: 37.5cm x 32.5 x 12.5cm (15” x 13” x 5”)
Laptop Fitting: 15-16" MacBook Pro & Most 15” PC laptops
Laptop compartment size: 37.5cm x 27.5 x 2.5cm (15” x 11” x 1”)
Material Composition: 50% polyester 40% cotton 10% nylon
Weight: 1.15lbs (0.52kg)
Volume: 15-18 liters

Meet the Artisans

Inrahani

Hello, I’m Inrahani and my woven fabric is built into this bag. Our textiles are made on a bamboo frame loom in the Phan Rang Tap Chap village in central Vietnam. Our community are proud descendants of the Champa Kingdom and are grateful for your support.

Meet the Artisans

Charles Acquah

Hi, I’m Charles Acquah, I’m from the Somanya village in Ghana and have a workshop in Accra where I make all of Ethnotek’s batik fabrics with my son Nathaniel. Our motif designs are inspired by traditional Adinkra symbols. We hope you love our textile art.

Meet the Artisans

Agripina

Nice to meet you, I’m Agripina! We make textiles with Ethnotek using a process called ‘jaspe’. The raw warp yarn is tied and dyed in sections, then spooled onto bobbins, which feed the treadle loom to complete the textiles. All weaving at our workshop is done at my home in Paxtoca, Guatemala with my husband Santos, our sons, and their friends. Muchas gracias!

Meet the Artisans

Lidia, Blanca and Alida

Hola, we are Lidia, Blanca and Alida and we are the creators of the extra weft woven Mayan Star textile featured in this Ethnotek bag. Our weaving workshop is in Comalapa, Guatemala and we create a maximum amount of 20 meters of fabric per month because these designs are so complicated and time-consuming. We are one of the only communities in Guatemala still weaving this motif and are thankful for your support in helping us keep it alive and teach our to younger weavers to carry it on.

Meet the Artisans

Shamji

Hello, I’m Shamji and I am Ethnotek’s first artisan and have been working with the team since 2010. Our process is called pit loom weaving and our motifs are several generations old. My family and I are community leaders of the Vankar people. Weaving textiles is our main identity and my mission is to teach the next generation of artisans so we can preserve our tradition through them. We’re proud to receive your support and to see our fabrics on bags & travelers around the world. Come visit us someday in Bhujodi, India, we’d like to meet you!

Meet the Artisans

The Rabari

Hello, we're the Rabari tribe, a nomadic community in Gujarat, India, near the border of Pakistan. Our textile process is called appliqué embroidery and is our main form of artistic expression. We hope you love it, thanks for the support!

Meet the Artisans

Sri and Yatmi

Monggo (whats-up), we're Sri and Yatmi and we make Ethnotek's batik fabrics in collaboration with the workshop owner Iwan. Iwan is 5th generation Batik maker and is dedicated to carrying his family's tradition. We have a special low water wastage process by hand painting the dye on to the fabrics after our friend Harjono stamps them with wax.

Meet the Artisans

George Ameyaw

Kente weaving has been in George Ameyaw’s family for 5 generations and his team of amazing artisans are comprised of Felix Boakye, James Atagbolo and Willliam Agbo. Their workshop is in Accra Ghana and their technique has it’s traditional roots that date back to the 17th century from the Ashanti, Akan and Ewe tribes.

Meet the Artisans

Che

Hi, I’m Che and I’m part of a group of 96 artisans in the northern highlands of Vietnam who make hand-embroidered textiles in collaboration with Ethnotek. Hmong women make only 2 tribal skirts per year and it’s our favorite hobby that we do during breaks from our agricultural work. This craft is our heritage that we’re proud to protect and is fun to make because we often socialize, laugh and joke with each other while creating it.

Thread: Ballistic Black

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 105

Ethnotek

Cyclo Laptop Bag

Cyclo Laptop Bag

Normaler Preis €139,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €139,00 EUR
WMTM Deal Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe:
Die Cyclo Laptop Sling Bag ist eine Rolltop-Umhängetasche, die sich je nach Inhalt erweitern lässt. Das gepolsterte und kratzfeste Laptopfach bietet Platz für 13-16-Zoll-MacBook Pro und die meisten 15-Zoll-PC-Laptops. Auf das Laptopfach kann von außen zugegriffen werden, ohne dass das Hauptfach aufgerollt werden muss, was bei der Flughafensicherheit oder in Eile praktisch ist.

Material

Umweltfreundliches, 600 Denier starkes, wasserabweisendes PET-Haupttaschengewebe wird aus 100 % recycelten Plastikflaschen hergestellt

Maße

Abmessungen: 37.5cm x 32.5 x 12.5cm (15” x 13” x 5”)
Laptopfach: 15-16" MacBook Pro & Most 15” PC laptops
Laptopfach Dimension: 37.5cm x 27.5 x 2.5cm (15” x 11” x 1”)
Gewicht: 1.15lbs (0.52Kg)
Volumen: 15-18 Liter

Pflegehinweise

Um das Gewebe und die Farbechtheit der handgearbeiteten Stoffe zu schützen empfehlen wir bei schlechtem Wetter einen Regenschutz zu benutzen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Beschreibung

Es gibt zwei Stretch-Mesh-Seitentaschen für Wasserflaschen, Handy oder Sonnenbrille. Die vordere Reißverschlusstasche hat einen integrierten Organizer, der Platz für ein kleines Notizbuch, technisches Zubehör, Reisepass, Kabel und Stifte bietet. Das Hauptfach der Laptop Sling Bag lässt sich aufrollen und bietet Zugriff auf ein 15-18 Liter Stauvolumen, eine Dokumententasche im A4-Format (Letter) und eine Netztasche mit Reißverschluss. Die gesamte Sling-Laptoptasche ist mit wasserabweisendem Waben-Ripstop-Futter gefüttert, um Ihren Inhalt vor den Elementen zu schützen. Als zusätzliche Schutzschicht verfügt die Cyclo Laptop Sling Bag über eine integrierte Regenhülle, die sich vom Boden der Tasche aus entfaltet und sich um die gesamte Tasche wickelt, um Regen und Schnee abzuwehren. Die Laptop Sling Bag kann mit einem doppelt verstellbaren Nylon-Schultergurt mit abnehmbarem Schulterpolster getragen werden. Es ist so konzipiert, dass es für Links- und Rechtshänder bequem ist und für alle Körpertypen geeignet ist. Der Riemen hat auch einen Cross-Body-Verbindungsriemen, der sich hervorragend eignet, wenn die Tasche hoch auf dem Rücken getragen wird, um zu verhindern, dass die Tasche beim Radfahren oder beim Binden Ihrer Schuhe nach vorne schwingt. Ethnotek Produkte werden mit individuellen Herstellungstechniken und Materialien handgefertigt. Unsere Rucksäcke und Taschen sind also so einzigartig wie der Träger selbst. Eine 100% genaue Abbildung jedes Unikats ist in unserem Webshop daher nicht so einfach möglich. Besonders vielfältige und schöne Variationen zeigen zum Beispiel die Muster Vietnam 5 und 6.

Features

  • Gepolstertes und kratzfestes Laptopfach für MacBook Pro bis 16 Zoll und die meisten PC-Laptops bis 15 Zoll
  • Wasserabweisendes 600-Denier-PET-Öko-Tech-Gewebe aus recycelten Plastikflaschen
  • Eingebaute, nahtversiegelte 70d-Taft-Regenhülle zum Schutz vor Regen und Schnee
  • Fronttasche mit integriertem Organizer für Kabel, Festplatten, Maus, Kopfhörer, Reisepass und anderes Arbeitszubehör.
  • Zweifach verstellbarer Schultergurt mit gepolstertem und abnehmbarem Schulterpolster, passend für Rechts- und Linkshänder und alle Körpertypen
  • Zwei erweiterbare Seitentaschen aus Stretch-Mesh für Wasserflasche, Handy oder Sonnenbrille.
  • Das Rolltop-Hauptfach kann von 15 auf 18 Liter erweitert werden, um Ihre sperrigen Gegenstände aufzunehmen
  • Wasserabweisendes Waben-Ripstop-Innenfutter

Größe und Gewicht

  • Abmessungen: 37.5cm x 32.5 x 12.5cm (15” x 13” x 5”)
  • Laptopfach: 15-16" MacBook Pro & Most 15” PC laptops
  • Laptopfach Dimensionen: 37.5cm x 27.5 x 2.5cm (15” x 11” x 1”)
  • Gewicht: 1.15lbs (0.52Kg)
  • Volumen: 15-18 Liter

Partnering Artisans

Inrahani

Hallo, ich bin Inrahani, und mein gewebter Stoff ist in vielen Taschen verarbeitet. Unsere Textilien werden auf einem Bambusrahmenwebstuhl im Dorf Phan Rang Tap Chap in Zentralvietnam hergestellt. Wir sind stolze Nachfahren des Champa-Königreichs und bedanken uns für deine Unterstützung.

Partnering Artisans

Charles Acquah

Hallo, ich bin Charles Acquah, ich stamme aus dem Dorf Somanya und habe eine Werkstatt in Accra, wo ich zusammen mit meinem Sohn Nathaniel die Batikstoffe aus Ghana für Ethnotek herstelle. Unsere Motive sind von traditionellen Adinkra-Symbolen inspiriert.

Partnering Artisans

Agripina

Schön, dich kennenzulernen, ich bin Agripina! Wir stellen mit Ethnotek Textilien in einem Verfahren her, das "Jaspe" genannt wird. Das rohe Kettgarn wird in Abschnitten geknüpft und gefärbt und dann auf Spulen aufgespult, die den Tretwebstuhl speisen, um die Stoffe zu weben. Ich arbeite bei mir zu Hause in Paxtoca, Guatemala, mit meinem Mann Santos, unseren Söhnen und deren Freunden.

Partnering Artisans

Lidia, Blanca and Alida

Hola, wir sind Lidia, Blanca und Alida, die Schöpferinnen des besonderen Mayan-Star. Unsere Weberei befindet sich in Comalapa, Guatemala. Wir stellen maximal 20 Meter Stoff pro Monat her, weil dieses mehrfarbige Motiv so kompliziert und zeitaufwändig ist. Wir freuen uns über die große Beliebtheit des Mayan Star! Die Nachfrage durch Ethnotek hilft uns, das Motiv konstant zu weben und unseren jüngeren Webern beizubringen.

Partnering Artisans

Shamji

Hallo, ich bin Shamji und der erste Kunsthandwerker mit dem Ethnotek seit 2010 zusammenarbeitet. Wir weben als Gemeinschaft mit einem selbstgebauten Grubenwebstuhl. Die Motive sind mehrere Generationen alt. Meine Familie und ich sind Gemeindevorsteher des Vankar-Volkes. Das Weben von Textilien ist unsere wichtigste Identität und meine Aufgabe ist es, die nächste Generation von Kunsthandwerkern zu unterrichten, damit wir unsere Tradition durch sie bewahren können. Besucht uns eines Tages in Bhujodi, Indien, wir freuen uns darauf Euch kennenzulernen!

Partnering Artisans

The Rabari

Hello, we're the Rabari tribe, a nomadic community in Gujarat, India, near the border of Pakistan. Our textile process is called appliqué embroidery and is our main form of artistic expression. We hope you love it, thanks for the support!

Partnering Artisans

Sri and Yatmi

Monggo (Was geht!), wir sind Sri und Yatmi und wir stellen gemeinsam mit Iwan die Batikstoffe aus Indonesien her. Iwan ist Batikmeister in der fünften Generation und setzt die Tradition seiner Familie fort. Wir haben ein spezielles Verfahren mit geringem Wasserverbrauch, bei dem die Farbe von Hand auf die Stoffe gemalt wird, nachdem unser Freund Harjono sie mit Wachs gestempelt hat.

Partnering Artisans

George Ameyaw

Die Kente-Weberei befindet sich seit 5 Generationen in der Familie von George Ameyaw und seinem Team. Die begabten Meisterweber um George sind: Felix Boakye, James Atagbolo und Willliam Agbo. Ihre Werkstatt befindet sich in Accra, Ghana, und ihre Technik hat traditionelle Wurzeln, die bis ins 17. Jahrhundert zurückreichen und von den Stämmen der Ashanti, Akan und Ewe stammen.

Partnering Artisans

Che

Hallo, ich bin Che und gehöre zu einer Gruppe von 96 Kunsthandwerkerinnen im nördlichen Hochland von Vietnam, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Ethnotek handbestickte Textilien herstellen.Wir Hmong-Frauen stellen nur 2 Stammesröcke pro Jahr her. Das kunstvolle Sticken ist unser liebstes Hobby, das wir in den Pausen von unserer landwirtschaftlichen Arbeit ausüben. Dieses Kunsthandwerk ist unser Erbe, das wir mit Stolz bewahren und es macht uns Spaß, weil wir uns dabei oft treffen und miteinander lachen und scherzen.

Muster: Ballistic Black